Foreign Guest // Artist Series

Sale price£37.00 GBP

Audiotent, in association with Black Head Studios, presents; Foreign Guest. Immerse yourself in our all-new library featuring Foreign Guest’s signature sound. Using this full-sized pack you will explore a range of unmistakable sounds featuring drum loops, synth loops, bass loops, FX, textures & more.

This powerful collection will enable you to quickly create full tracks and inspire you to unleash maximum creativity. Download Foreign Guest’s addition to our artist series today and add this unmissable collection to your production toolkit.

Sample Previews

Listen to a selection of the sounds included inside the sample library.

10 AT Bass Loop - 122 bpm D

12 AT Bass Loop - 124 bpm Cm

01 AT Synth Loop - 122 bpm Em

21 AT Synth Loop - 124 bpm Fm

03 AT Pad loop - 122 bpm Cm

09 AT Chord Loop - 122 bpm C#

15 AT Chord Loop - 122 bpm Gm

23 AT Texture loop - 122 bpm G#

03 AT Percussion Loop - 122 bpm G

16 AT Percussion Loop - 124 bpm E

07a AT Full Drum Loop - 122 bpm

07b AT No Kick Loop - 122 bpm

07c AT Hats Only Loop - 122 bpm

07d AT Percussion Only Loop - 122 bpm

17 AT Percussion Loop - 124 bpm G

08 AT FX - 122 bpm G

17 AT FX - 124 bpm Dm

12 AT Kick Drum E

12 AT Clap

11 AT Hi-Hat

13 AT Rimshot


Frequently asked questions...

Our customer support is available Monday to Friday: 8am-5:30pm (GMT)Average answer time: 12h

You may also like