Audiotent Tanya

TANYA // Tvardovsky Project Walkthrough

Tvardovsky, the co-owner of Dear Deer Records will guide you through his track ‘Tanya’.

Gain an insight into how the track was arranged, mixed and mastered.

Learn even more with our Project File Review eBook. Which includes a detailed overview of the processing inside each channel.

Choose the deluxe edition for the ultimate experience. Access the exact Ableton Live project file Tvardovsky created in his own studio.

 Tanya // Tvardovsky Project Walkthrough Demo

Full video walkthrough

Included video is 42 minutes long.

All processing is revealed…

Tanya Processing Screenshot

Get the inside view on how EQ, Compression and FX were used.


Audiotent project file review eBook

Tanya Processing Screenshot

Included in both standard and deluxe editions.


Project file compatible with Ableton Live 9 and 10

  • tanya-ableton-9
  • tanya-ableton-10

Learn how to arrange a track from start to finish. Project file is only available inside the Deluxe Edition.

Please note: The included Ableton Live project file is for educational purposes only. It cannot be released as a new track under a new alias.

Plugins you will need to fully open the project file

  • tanya-plugins
  • • TAL U-NO-LX
    • u-he Zebra2 (At the time of release, a fully working BETA version is available free on the KVR Audio forum).
    • FabFilter Pro-L2
    • Valhalla VintageVerb
    • T-Racks CS Classic EQ v4
    • T-Racks CS Classic Comp v4
    • T-Racks CS Bus Comp v4
    • T-Racks CS Quad Comp v4
    • T-Racks CS Master EQ v4
    • T-Racks CS Vintage Comp v4

Choose Your Download


For producers that just want the video and eBook.

  • Video Walkthrough

  • Project File Review eBook (PDF)

ADD TO CART – $36.00


For producers that want the full package including the project file.

  • Ableton Live Project File

  • Video Walkthrough

  • Project File Review eBook (PDF)

ADD TO CART – $50.00

Frequently Asked Questions

Do You Have A Question?