Audiotent Ruben Mandolini

RUBEN MANDOLINI // Artist Series

Ruben’s unique approach and recognisable style brought him to be noticed by some notable and respected labels. With releases on Toolroom, Saved, Kitsune, Snatch!, Terminal M and Suara to name a few.

Now Ruben gives you access to his signature sound. Featuring a full library of over 500MB (385 sounds). Drum loops, synth loops, bass loops, FX, textures & more.

Exclusive! Only available on

 Ruben Mandonlini // Tech-House Artist Series Demo

What’s Included?

Bass Loops

27 Powerful and chunky tech-house bass loops. Everything from low-end rumble to harmonically rich sounds.

Synth Loops

27 Melodic synth loops to kickstart your creativity. All labelled with key and BPM information.

Percussion Loops

27 Unique percussion loops. Great for layering, adding extra groove and thickness to your music.

Pads/Texture Loops

27 Pad/Textures loops. Essential background atmospheres that add three dimensional depth.

FX Loops

27 Evolving effects and impacts that grab your attention.

Drum Top Loops

27 Drum top loops that will add additional energy and swing to your beats.

Drum Hits

Create your own signature loops with Ruben’s uniquely processed drum hits.
27 Key labelled kick drums
27 Hi-Hats
27 Percussion
27 Clap & Snares
Totalling 108 drum hits.

Drum Loops

27 Complete drum loops. It’s like having access to all the components for 27 tracks. Each loop broken down into it’s core elements. Giving you full creative control over the groove.
108 drum loops in total.

Full Pack Breakdown

  • 27 x Bass Loops
  • 27 x Synth Loops
  • 27 x Percussion Loops
  • 27 x Drum Top Loops
  • 27 x Pad/Texture Loops
  • 27 x FX Loops
  • 27 x Kick Drums
  • 27 x Claps/Snares
  • 27 x Hi-Hats
  • 27 x Percussion Hits
  • 108 x Drum Loops

Frequently Asked Questions

Inside the download you will receive 385 wav files.

27 x Bass Loops
27 x Synth Loops
27 x Pads/Texture Loops
27 x Percussion Loops
27 x FX Loops
27 x Drum Top Loops
108 x Drum Loops (27 Unique loops each split into 4. E.g. Full loop with kick, loop no kick, hats and percussion)
108 x Drum Hits (27 x Kicks, 27 x Claps/Snares, 27 x Hats, 27 x Percussion)

We offer a 14-day no questions asked refund policy. If you’re not happy with your purchase email us and if we can’t make you happy, we’ll issue a refund to your Audiotent account right away.
You can pay for your purchase online with either your credit card, debit card, or PayPal.

Simply add to cart and follow the instructions at the checkout.

Do you have a question?

Ask us by clicking the button below…