Audiotent Marco Effe

MARCO EFFE // Artist Series

Marco has become a household name within the Techno scene. Holding down a residency at the legendary Watergate club since 2014 along with releases on Cocoon, Planet Rhythm and Tronic.

Over the years, his music has seen heavy support from the likes of Carl Cox, Sven Vath, Adam Beyer, Dubfire, Marco Carola and Joris Voorn to name a few.

For the first time ever, Marco Effe gives you the special ingredients to his signature sound. Covering all areas of production. Download and enjoy over 370 WAV files and 77 MIDI files.

Exclusive! Only available on

Marco Effe // Artist Series Demo

Sample Previews

Bass Loops

27 Powerful bass loops that will form the perfect foundation.

Synth Loops

27 Hypnotic synth loops. All labelled with key and BPM information.

Percussion Loops

27 Carefully programmed percussion loops that will add energy to your productions.

Pads/Texture Loops

27 Three dimensional pad/texture loops.

FX Loops

27 Impactful and tension building FX loops.

Vocal Loops

27 Uniquely recorded and processed entrancing vocal lines.

Drum Hits

Create your own signature loops.
27 Key labelled kick drums
27 Hi-Hats
27 Percussion
11 Claps
16 Snares
Totalling 108 drum hits.

Drum Loops

27 Complete drum loops. Each loop is broken down into it’s core elements. Top loop, Percussion loop and no kick loop. Giving you full creative control over the groove. 108 drum loops in total.

Full Pack Breakdown

  • 27 x Bass Loops
  • 27 x Synth Loops
  • 27 x Percussion Loops
  • 27 x Pads/Texture Loops
  • 27 x FX Loops
  • 27 x Vocal Loops
  • 27 x Kick Drums
  • 27 x Hi-Hats
  • 27 x Claps
  • 27 x Percussion
  • 108 x Drum Loops
  • 77 x MIDI Files
  • Download 611 MB

Frequently Asked Questions

Do you have a question?

Ask us by clicking the button below…