Audiotent CYRK

CYRK // Artist Series

The Berlin-based duo, Sammy and Pascal (aka CYRK) need no introduction in the underground electro scene. Their hardware-only live project took off with a flying start.

Inspired by Detroit techno and electro, as well as a blend of industrial and acid variations, their sound has earned them recognition of many DJs.

Truly obsessed with hardware and music technology, they were excited to spend a month locked up in the studio, working on their signature artist series library.

CYRK now give you access to the vast collection of sounds from their hardware-heavy studio setup.

Exclusive! Only available on

 CYRK // Artist Series Demo

Sample Previews

Listen to a small selection of loops that are included inside the download.

Bass Loops

Synth Loops

Pad & Texture Loops

FX Loops

Percussion Loops

Drum Hits

Drum Loops

Drum Top Loops

Full Pack Breakdown

  • 27 x Bass Loops
  • 27 x Synth Loops
  • 27 x Pads/Texture Loops
  • 27 x FX Loops
  • 27 x Percussion Loops
  • 27 x Drum Top Loops
  • 108 x Drum Loops
  • 27 x Kick Drums
  • 27 x Hi-Hats
  • 16 x Snares
  • 11 x Claps
  • 27 x Percussion
  • Download 1.5 GB

Watch CYRK in the studio…

CYRK go against the clock. Watch as they create a new track idea in 10 minutes for FACT Magazine.

Telekom Electronic Beats visit CYRK’s studio to get an insight into why they’ve chosen a modular synthesizer setup and how live improvisation feeds into their productions.

Frequently Asked Questions

Inside the download you will receive 378 wav files.

27 x Bass Loops
27 x Synth Loops
27 x Pads/Texture Loops
27 x Drum Top Loops
27 x FX Loops
27 x Percussion Loops
108 x Drum Loops (27 Unique loops each split into 4. E.g. Full loop with kick, loop no kick, hi-hats only and percussion only)
108 x Drum Hits (27 x Kicks, 16 x Snares, 11 x Claps, 27 x Hi-Hats, 27 x Percussion)

Download size 1.5 GB

The included 378 WAV samples do not need any additional software.

Simply drag and drop into your favourite DAW or use the samples in your DJ/Live setup.

Due to the nature of digital downloads we offer refunds on a case-by-case basis. If you have find any issues with a product get in touch within 14 days and let us know. By completing a purchase you agree that the issue of a refund will be made at the sole discretion of the Audiotent Staff and that all decisions made by the Audiotent Staff are final.
We are happy to issue a refund or store credit if your product is proven to be defective or not as described.

Unfortunately unless our system has not registered a download – i.e. you have not attempted a download by clicking on the download link issued to you, we are unable to offer refunds if you change your mind, please read the product description and software requirements carefully.

Further, Audiotent does not refund products, if:

• You no longer need the purchased product.
• You have changed your mind or found an alternative product.
• You cannot use the product due to hardware or software limitations – i.e. you do not own the compatible synthesiser for the product.
• You cannot use the product due to insufficient knowledge / know-how.
• We do not make any guarantees for product use with cracked or illegally downloaded software.


A refund is eligible for 14 days from the date of purchase (found in your Order Confirmation Email).

Audiotent strongly advises checking what software and/or hardware is required to use the products and what are the minimum hardware requirements to use the software. Such information is always provided on the product pages. Audiotent does not refund products which require other software to use (Digital Audio Workstation-specific libraries, Software Synth Preset Banks). The customer is responsible to have knowledge required to use the product.

If you wish to request a return please contact us at, including your order number and any relevant information.

Do you have a question?

Ask us by clicking the button below…